So I just recently started playing the game on PS3. it's been sitting in my hard drive since it was a free game from PS+. I am really enjoying it and I hate to find out I just missed it as free game on LIVE GOLD.
I'm at about two missions after the wedding massacre. Is it worth buying it for XBOX ONE? Or should I just save my money and finish the PS3 version?
I've had one total and complete crash of the game and it generally runs below 30fps at 720p, on the PS3. Are these issues resolved somewhat on the XBOX ONE?
Submitted by DanceOfTards | #Specialdealer Special Offer Online Shopping Store 2016
No comments:
Post a Comment