Tuesday, 7 July 2015

/r/destinythegame report: Monday, June 29, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015

Totals: 7 days, 3,234 posts, 89,121 comments.
Included in this report: The top 400 posts, and 62,636 of the top comments, by 14,722 distinct authors.
There were 4 gilded posts, and 13 comments were gilded.


See the comments for detailed reports and charts.


Most Popular Posts


Score Author Post Title
2643 /u/YouSeemNiceXB My wife swatted a Titan Smash.
2061 /u/Beastmachine707 When I die I want my match made iron banner team to be my casket bearers....
1980 /u/Samdosko Petition to use "TK" as the acronym for The Taken King and to reserve TTK for "time to kill"
1866 /u/ZambiTori It has been 5 months since the Auto Rifles have been nerfed.
1655 /u/QuesadillaSpalding SGA for Bungie: If you don't address weapon balancing and lag in this week's Update, this community is going to be very, very, very upset.
1515 /u/Juicenewton248 How to get a super 15 seconds into a match
1332 /u/Exiled_Exo Destiny Lore ALL OF IT!
1318 /u/haveyegotanygrease Fan Concept - Dragonslayer's Proxy
1277 /u/RefusahBeatbox I feel like the HULK when playing Crucible
1262 /u/schnooten The Ol' God of War, Chatterwhite, and Double Banshee for ToO on the Fourth of July
1237 /u/Chapelhill4 I want to draw attention to something Bungie said in their Weekly Update over 8 months ago
1196 /u/Sorencollins Datto made a video which pretty much perfectly sums up my feelins about the crucible.
1185 /u/wallie123321 Despite the overwhelming opinion that HoW>TDB it seems that people have burned themselves out much quicker on this DLC than previous
1184 /u/Trantasmagoria Can we please stop crying for blanket hand cannon nerfs when it's only the exotics that are S-tier?
1176 /u/Just4TehLulz Why the SUROS Regime Is Unarguably the Second Best Exotic Auto Rifle:
1169 /u/Tekken179 Is Bungie ever going to punish guys with constant horrible connection instead of giving them god mode?
1047 /u/decoy_b New exotic weapon type suggestion: forbidden weapons
1042 /u/D0cR3d No, we are NOT going Dark or going Private in regards to the events of 2015/07/02
895 /u/TheEasyWay17 Trials of Osiris has been around for 7 weeks. Why has the fact that the spawns don't flip after every round not been a much bigger issue.
894 /u/noobtrocity Bungie... Please rotate Vanguard stock.
858 /u/Spaceman-Spiff Have an emblem above a guardians head in social spaces letting others know what they would like to run.
807 /u/consensual-sax For future DLC's, I hope Bungie gives the Guardians access to walk around The Last City.
797 /u/TrueAnarchist42 A possible fix to final round
792 /u/DarkHarbours It is more likely I visit Mercury in real life before I ever see it in ToO
776 /u/Fizjig Is anyone else not getting rep for Iron Banner wins?
757 /u/slayerage Advanced Solo Nightfall Guide
735 /u/love_pho This was just too funny! Accidental Destiny Post in r/fantasyfootball
727 /u/N_O_I_S_E Take That, Wife! Titan Swats a Nova Bomb
724 /u/Ketchary The entire damage formula for Destiny explained, including steps for your own calculations and what it all means
720 /u/XaTTaX Two Tower Additions I would love to see: Shooting Range and Cryptarch Simulation Chambers
714 /u/mat_b Taniks is jamming our comms...and may have moved his ketch
708 /u/EaroRS Looks like Crota is fed up with players using the middle strat
707 /u/robtai Dear Xbox users, I am not the one is currently trolling xbox one at destinylfg.net
669 /u/Just4TehLulz Why Hard Light is unquestionably the best exotic auto rifle:
625 /u/DTG_Bot Weekly Reset Thread [2015-06-30]
625 /u/Colorsofthewind- Found out why Eris is so bitter.
601 /u/timthedeal Would anyone be Intrested in crucible with no supers and no exotics?
584 /u/adubiouspickle Felwinters Skateboard
577 /u/thomas_KIGH Bad at PvP? Feel bad about your performances in Trials? Watch Achievement Hunter play Trials of Osiris.
564 /u/JD397 The identity of the Nine.


Submitted by subredditreports Xbox 720 Release Date 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment